Classical Treasures, Volume 1 - Piano

Catalog: FJH1773

Price: $6.50

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Volume 1 for the beginning adult piano student is devoted to ageless classical music. The fine composers and arrangers have created engaging solos and duets of classical themes from symphonies, operas, chamber music, choral music, advanced piano concertos, and piano duets.

Table of Contents:
  • Eine kleine Nachtmusik
  • The Harmonious Blacksmith
  • "Surprise" Symphony
  • Roses from the South
  • Finlandia
  • Can Can
  • Over the Waves
  • O mio babbino caro
  • Symphony No. 5
  • Theme from Swan Lake
  • Enigma Variations
  • Ode to Joy
  • The Royal March of the Lion
  • Eine kleine Nachtmusik
  • Polovtsian Dance No. 17
  • Violin Concerto (Brahms)
  • "London" Symphony
Publisher: FJH
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Marlais, Helen
Catalog Number: FJH1773

Related Products: