Classical Treasures, Volume 2 - Piano

Catalog: FJH1774

Price: $8.55

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


In Classical Treasures Volume 2, the intermediate level adult piano student is provided with the perfect way to discover and enjoy ageless classical themes from symphonies, operas, and many other classical mediums. This series is artistically strong, carefully leveled, and pedagogically sound.

Table of Contents:
  • Spring (from The Four Seasons)
  • Musetta's Waltz (from La bohème)
  • The Swan (from Carnival of the Animals)
  • Eine kleine Nachtmusik
  • Caprice No. 24
  • Clarinet Concerto in A major
  • Wedding March
  • Eine kleine Nachtmusik
  • Also sprach Zarathustra
  • Bridal Chorus
  • Symphony No. 8 (Schubert)
  • The Moldau
  • Pavane
  • Minuet (Boccherini)
  • Symphony No. 5 (Tchaikovsky)
  • Marche Militaire
  • Air (Bach)
  • Traume
  • Ave Maria
Publisher: FJH
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Marlais, Helen
Catalog Number: FJH1774

Related Products: