In Recital with Timeless Hymns, Book 6 - Piano

Catalog: FJH2147

Price: $7.16

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This book will become a cherished collection for your students or adult pianist. The attractive arrangements are suitable for performance or personal times of reflection. There are ten solos and two equal-part duets carefully leveled to inspire your late intermediate students. Includes recordings by Helen Marlais of all the arrangements to assist with performance preparation as well as pure listening pleasure. Background info on the history of the hymns is also included.

Table of Contents:
  • Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
  • Be Still, My Soul
  • All Creatures of Our God and King
  • Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
  • Come, Ye Thankful People, Come
  • Wade in the Water
  • Onward, Christian Soldiers
  • Amazing Grace
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  • Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee
  • Faith of Our Fathers
  • I Need Thee Every Hour
Publisher: FJH
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Marlais, Helen
Catalog Number: FJH2147

Related Products: