In Recital with Timeless Hymns, Book 1 - Piano

Catalog: FJH2142

Price: $7.16

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


In Recital with Timeless Hymns, Book 1 features twelve well-known hymns edited and performed by Helen Marlais. The popular arrangers for this series have composed fresh settings of some of the best-loved hymns of all times.

Table of Contents:
  • Holy, Holy, Holy!
  • We Shall Overcome
  • Jesus Loves the Little Children
  • The B-I-B-L-E
  • Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow
  • Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • Abide With Me
  • The Wise Man and the Foolish Man
  • Jesus Wants Me for a Sunbeam
  • Peace Like a River
  • Count Your Blessings
Publisher: FJH
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Marlais, Helen
Catalog Number: FJH2142

Related Products: