Sonata in C Minor - Cello and Piano

Catalog: MAGELLAN01

Price: $65.95

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For cello and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro appassionato
  • 2. Allegretto (Landler tempo) / Allegro vivace
  • 3. Andante
  • 4. Rondo
Publisher: Magellan Publications
Composer/Author: Smyth, Ethel
Arranger/Editor: Kennaway, George
Catalog Number: MAGELLAN01