Calypso Jive - Percussion Octet

Catalog: 18CS8

Price: $40.50

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 8 players. Includes score and parts.


Bells, Xylophone, Vibes, Marimba (4 octave), Congas, Samba Whistle, Shaker, Vibraslap, Timbales, Cowbell, Crash Cymbal, Cuica, Drum Set, and Bass Guitar.

Publisher: Row-Loff
Composer/Author: Argenziano, Ed
Catalog Number: 18CS8