Scherzo from "A Midsummer Night's Dream" - Clarinet Quartet

Catalog: K192

Price: $40.46

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Nicolas Baldeyrou's arrangemnt of Mendelssohn's Scherzo from A Midsummer Night's Dream for 3 B-flat clarinets and 1 B-flat bass clarinet.

Publisher: Klarthe Editions
Composer/Author: Mendelssohn, Felix
Arranger/Editor: Baldeyrou, Nicolas
Catalog Number: K192