6 Sonatas, Op. 1 - Cello Solo with Basso Continuo

Catalog: MAGELLAN02

Price: $52.95

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


6 Sonatas for Cello Solo with Basso Continuo. Bass line is figured, but not realized.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata No. 1 in d minor
  • Sonata No. 2 in A Major
  • Sonata No. 3 in D Major
  • Sonata No. 4 in D Major
  • Sonata No. 5 in A Major
  • Sonata No. 6 in F Major
Publisher: Magellan Publications
Composer/Author: Galeotti, Stefano
Catalog Number: MAGELLAN02