American Christmas Folk Suite - Woodwind Choir

Catalog: WW6

Price: $27.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A medley of "Rise Up Shepherd and Follow", "Brightest and the Best", and "Go Tell It on the Mountain".

Includes score and parts:

  • Piccolo
  • Flute 1
  • Flute 2
  • Oboe
  • E-flat Clarinet
  • Clarinets 1 & 2
  • Clarinet 3
  • E-flat Alto Clarinet
  • Bass Clarinet
  • E-flat Contra Clarinet
  • B-flat Contra Clarinet
  • Bassoons 1 & 2
  • Alto Sax
  • Tenor Sax
  • Baritone Sax

Publisher: Musicians Publications
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Holcombe & Holcombe Jr.
Catalog Number: WW6