Wintertide: 12 Piano Solos for Advent and Christmas

Catalog: MSM15501

Price: $17.96

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A creative collection of piano solos for Advent and Christmas.

Table of Contents:
  • Still, Still, Still
  • Star of the County Down and Columcille
  • Snowfall
  • Remembrance
  • Once in Royal David’s City
  • Of the Father’s Love Begotten
  • O’Carolan’s Lament and Coventry Carol
  • Love Has Come (Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella)
  • Lo! He Comes with Clouds Descending
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • Christmas Day in the Morning and In dulci jubilo
  • Bicinium on Picardy
Publisher: Morningstar
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Keesecker, Thomas
Catalog Number: MSM15501
Pages: 44