Adagio from BWV 1060 - Harp and Organ (or Piano or 2nd Harp)

Catalog: MSM20241

Price: $12.60

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The Adagio movement from Bach’s concerto for two keyboards, BWV 1060. Expertly transcribed and arranged for harp and organ.

Publisher: Morningstar
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Peery, Charles E.
Catalog Number: MSM20241
Pages: 15