Hymns of Joy and Grace, Vol. 1: Settings for Advent and Christmas - Piano

Catalog: 9781506487298

Price: $16.20

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Characteristic of the series title, Sylvia Oines’ writing encompasses a graceful style and a joyful spirit as she creatively treats each tune with a variety of pianistic techniques.

 Her first volume in this series features seven familiar Advent and Christmas tunes along with two hymns found in the worship supplement All Creation Sings: “Now the Heavens Start to Whisper” (SUO GÂN) and “No Wind at the Window” (COLUMCILLE).

Table of Contents:
  • Comfort, Comfort Now My People / Now the Heavens Start to Whisper
  • Coventry Carol
  • God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen
  • He Is Born
  • No Wind at the Window
  • On Jordan's Bank the Baptist's Cry
  • The King Shall Come / 'Twas in the Moon of Wintertime
Publisher: Augsburg
Composer/Author: Oines, Sylvia
Catalog Number: 9781506487298
Pages: 28

Related Products: