Corybas for Percussion Ensemble -Score Only

Catalog: PE193S

Price: $34.20

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Score Only.  Parts available separately (PE193P).

In Corybas, Psathas blends the complex rhythms of Eastern European dance music into a highly dynamic and playful work for piano trio. Corybas is the first of two companion works for piano trio that Psathas wrote with the Mediterranean in mind; the second being a calmer, more serene ‘postlude’ to this work, Aegean.

Arranged for Percussion Ensemble by Omar Carmenates.


  • Vibraphone 1
  • Vibraphone 2
  • Marimba 1 (double glockenspiel)
  • Marimba 2
  • Marimba 3
  • Percussion

Publisher: Promethean
Composer/Author: Psathas, John
Arranger/Editor: Carmenates, Omar
Catalog Number: PE193S
Pages: 48

Related Products: