Spring from the 4 Seasons - Trumpet Sextet

Catalog: TE12211

Regular Price: $25.00

On Sale for $10.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arranged for 6 trumpets.  Includes score and parts.

This arrangement uses flugel horns to contrast the brilliance of the trumpets. Cup mutes are used in the middle movement to allow the "barking dog" and the solo "sleeping goatherd" to be heard clearly. The top trumpet part works well on piccolo in the outer movements.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Vivaldi, Antonio
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: TE12211
Pages: 38