While Shepherds Watched - Piano

Catalog: 702417L

Price: $24.26

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Rodney Abriol returns with this book of moderately advanced piano solos for Christmas. Rodney is a well-regarded pianist and college professor, and his intuitive knowledge of the piano informs every note he writes.

Table of Contents:
  • While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  • Joseph, O Dear Joseph Mine
  • Angels, from the Realms of Glory
  • How Great Our Joy!
  • Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus
  • A Carol for Christmas Eve
  • On Christmas Night All Christians Sing
  • Lully, Lullay, Thou Little Tiny Child
  • Gentle Mary Laid Her Child
  • We Three Kings
Publisher: Lorenz
Composer/Author: Abriol, Rodney
Catalog Number: 702417L
Pages: 52