Season of Songs: Fall through Christmas - Piano

Catalog: 702437L

Price: $24.26

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Master composer Lee Dengler presents A Season of Songs, a compilation of 10 piano arrangements that focus on the fall months.

Featuring stunning arrangements designed for general worship, Communion, All Saints, Thanksgiving, Advent, Christmas, and Epiphany

Table of Contents:
  • God Is Here Among Us
  • Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
  • One Lord, One Body, One Feast
  • Shall We Gather at the River
  • Come, Ye Thankful People, Come
  • Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus
  • Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
  • On This Day Earth Shall Ring
  • Still, Still, Still
  • We Three Kings
Publisher: Lorenz
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Dengler, Lee
Catalog Number: 702437L
Pages: 44