My Heart This Night Rejoices - Piano

Catalog: 702441L

Price: $24.26

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Brian Büda has artistically crafted 10 carol arrangements in a wide variety of moods and styles.

Written for the advanced pianist, Brian has included several seasonal selections that are not often arranged such as Oh, Come, Little Children and Auld Lang Syne.

Table of Contents:
  • All My Heart This Night Rejoices
  • Joy To the World
  • Oh, Come, Little Children
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Away in a Manger
  • Once in Royal David's City
  • The First Noel
  • Coventry Carol
  • Patapan
  • Auld Lang Syne
Publisher: Lorenz
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Buda, Brian
Catalog Number: 702441L
Pages: 52