David Lanz - Piano Sheet Music Collection 2000-2022

Catalog: 01141085

Price: $22.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This folio is a highlight collection of 26 songs, selected by new age composer/pianist David Lanz, from his albums released 2000-2022.

All songs have been transcribed for piano solo and approved by the artist.

Table of Contents:
  • Amore Eterno Redux
  • Aria
  • The Butterfly
  • Chasing Aphrodite
  • First Snow
  • Jubilate
  • Kristina
  • La Estrella De La Navidad
  • La Luna Dell'Amante
  • Liverpool
  • Lost In Paradise
  • Love Is Truth
  • Lover's Tarot
  • Midnight Kiss
  • My Little Moonbeams
  • Norwegian Rain
  • Painting The Sun
  • Rain Dancer
  • Sir George
  • The Soaring Heart
  • Sol Dance
  • A Song For Helen
  • The Sound Of Wings
  • Temple Dance
  • To Touch The Sky
  • The Visitor
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Lanz & Lanz
Artist: David Lanz
Catalog Number: 01141085
Pages: 144

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.