Little Suite in F - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 11442260

Price: $15.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Both deep and charming, Little Suite in F combines Hailstork’s dry wit with heart, and modernism with nostalgic beauty.

The suite’s four movements include a prelude of atypical texture and colors, a dance movement evoking waltz or menuet, a solemn solo movement for the violin alone, and finally a lullaby with a melody inspired by spirituals.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Prelude
  • 2. Invitation to the Dance
  • 3. Soliloquy
  • 4. Berceuse
Publisher: Presser
Composer/Author: Hailstork, Adolphus
Catalog Number: 11442260
Pages: 12