6 Arias from the Cantatas - Flute Duet and Piano

Catalog: 49403225

Price: $26.99

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Six obbligato arias from Bach cantatas, beautifully arranged for two flutes (or oboe/violin) and piano.

Carefully edited with historically-appropriate articulation, dynamics and cadential trills provided for less experienced players.

Recorded backing tracks available at A440 for modern flute and A415 for traverso players.

Table of Contents:
  • Höchster, was ich habe (BWV 39)
  • Vergnügen und Lust (BWV 197)
  • Quia respexit (BWV 243)
  • Jauchzet Gott (BWV 51)
  • Wir eilen mit schwachen (BWV 78)
  • Unser Mund und Ton der Saiten (BWV 1)
Publisher: AureaCapra Ed.
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Parry & Alley
Catalog Number: 49403225