Sonata, Op. 23 - Bass Clarinet (or Cello) and Piano

Catalog: ED9847

Regular Price: $33.00

On Sale for $21.45

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes piano score and solo parts for bass clarinet and cello.

Table of Contents:
  • 3. Elegie
  • 2. Variations
  • 1. Ballade
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Heucke, Stefan
Catalog Number: ED9847