Advent Trilogy - Brass Quintet

Catalog: CM5145

Price: $16.20

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Advent Trilogy for Brass Quintet provides a wonderful combination of traditional hymns for the celebration of the Advent season. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • People Look East (1871)
  • O Come, Divine Messiah (circa 16th Cent)
  • The Snow Lay on the Ground (1862)
Publisher: Cimarron
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Panza, Michael
Catalog Number: CM5145