Solus - Trumpet(s) and Flugelhorn Unaccompanied

Catalog: PDP092

Price: $12.95

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Each movement is scored for a different instrument in the trumpet family. Introduction with historical notes about Verne Reynolds and the commissioning of this work by Mark Ponzo.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Toccata (Trumpet in C)
  • 2. Cavatina and Cadenza (Flugelhorn)
  • 3. Caprice (Trumpet in B-flat)
  • 4. Patterns (Trumpet in E-flat)
  • 5. Reminiscence (Cornet in B-flat)
Publisher: Prairie Dawg
Composer/Author: Reynolds, Verne
Arranger/Editor: Gbur, Bruce
Catalog Number: PDP092