Mountain Streams - Brass Quintet

Catalog: CM2184

Price: $16.20

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


With flowing lines being passed between instruments of the Brass Quintet, this piece portrays streams making it to their final destination. Perfect for a High School or more experienced group.

Publisher: Cimarron
Composer/Author: Frost, Jeff
Catalog Number: CM2184