Second Movement from "Surprise Symphony No. 94" - Brass Quintet

Catalog: CM3097

Price: $16.20

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


From the first of the twelve London Symphonies, the "Surprise Symphony" has been one of the most popular pieces for centuries. In this version, it comes to life as a Brass Quintet. It is challenging, but fun and the audience will love it.

Publisher: Cimarron
Composer/Author: Haydn, Franz Joseph
Arranger/Editor: Chauvin, Paul
Catalog Number: CM3097