Sonatina No. 1, Op. 4 - Brass Quintet

Catalog: CM3276

Price: $16.20

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Sonatina No. 1, Op. 4 was originally for Piano and has been expertly arranged for Brass Quintet by Paul Chauvin. This piece is great for ensemble playing as the melodies are passed throughout the group

Publisher: Cimarron
Composer/Author: Lichner, Heinrich
Arranger/Editor: Chauvin, Paul
Catalog Number: CM3276