Speaking of Beginnings... - Brass Quintet

Catalog: CM4106

Price: $22.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Written for the Kansas State University Faculty Brass Quintet.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Starts with a Bang
  • II. For every action
  • III. Germ (Scherzo)
  • IV. Out of the gate...
Publisher: Cimarron
Composer/Author: Denham, Robert
Catalog Number: CM4106