Quintet No. 1 - Brass Quintet

Catalog: EC518

Price: $25.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


One of the staples of the Brass Quintet literature, this version was taken from the original publication and carefully edited to add clarity, consistency and any page turns that would adversely detract from a performance.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Moderato
  • 2. Adagio (non troppo lento)
  • 3. Allegro moderato
Publisher: Music Express
Composer/Author: Ewald, Victor
Arranger/Editor: Thomas and Doughty
Catalog Number: EC518