Cowboy Rhapsody, 2nd Ed. - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ256

Regular Price: $20.00

On Sale for $13.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A medley of "Along the Chisholm Trail", "Red River Valley", "Home on the Range", "Bury Me Not on the Lone Prairie", "Streets of Loredo", and "Get Along Little Doggies".

Arranged for 2 trumpets, horn (or trombone), trombone, and tuba. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Musicians Publications
Composer/Author: Holcombe
Catalog Number: BQ256