4 Miniatures - Brass Quintet

Catalog: ENS140

Price: $38.95

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 2 trumpets in C, horn in F, trombone, and tuba. Includes score and parts. Duration: 10'55"

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Salutations
  • 2. Toccata
  • 3. Lament
  • 4. Jubilation
Publisher: Editions Bim
Composer/Author: Forbes, Michael
Catalog Number: ENS140