Circular Argument - Brass Quintet

Catalog: ENS229

Price: $39.95

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Circular Argument takes its roots in the music of Balcan countries. Each movement of this suite has its own character, based on a main theme. A lively and casual work which connects to all kinds of memories and emotions.

For 2 trumpets (C or B-flat), horn (F or E-flat), trombone (bass or treble clef), and tuba (C or E-flat).  Includes score and parts.  Duration: 15'

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Au CIRque
  • 2. UL(i)AR
  • 3. Let's not ARGUe
  • 4. It's not MEaNT
Publisher: Editions Bim
Composer/Author: Livitsanos, Alexandros
Catalog Number: ENS229