Finale from the "American" Quartet No. 12 in F Major - Brass Quintet

Catalog: CM3273

Price: $16.20

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Composed in Iowa, this String Quartet has been popular since its inception and soon became a staple of the repertoire. This arrangement for Brass Quintet by Paul Chauvin stays true to the original, but offers a new challenge to brass players and enjoyment for the audience. It is peppey, fun and quite a blast to perform!

Publisher: Cimarron
Composer/Author: Dvorak, Antonin
Arranger/Editor: Chauvin, Paul
Catalog Number: CM3273