Sing Hallelujah, Praise the Lord - Brass Quintet

Catalog: CM1189

Price: $16.20

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Cimarron
Composer/Author: Bechler, Johann
Arranger/Editor: Traupmann-Carr, Carol
Catalog Number: CM1189