Pop Suite - Brass Quintet

Catalog: KM18970

Regular Price: $13.95

On Sale for $9.07

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Grade 4. Total Duration: 7:30

Table of Contents:
  • 3. Rag
  • 2. Refrain
  • 1. Rock
Publisher: Kendor
Composer/Author: Frackenpohl, Arthur
Catalog Number: KM18970