Christmas Carol Festival - Brass Quartet

Catalog: BR171

Price: $18.00

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For two trumpets, horn and trombone.

Table of Contents:
  • Joy to the World
  • Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
Publisher: Musicians Publications
Composer/Author: Nagel, Paul
Arranger/Editor: Holcombe Jr., Bill
Catalog Number: BR171