Air from the String Suite in D - Clarinet Choir

Catalog: ADV8600

Price: $26.06

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


From Bach's Suite for String Orchestra in D, arranged by Clare Fischer for clarinet choir, piano, and bass. The piano voice contains a transcription of Clare's improvised keyboard solo .

Sample Pages
Publisher: Singing Machine
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Fischer, Clare
Catalog Number: ADV8600