Suite for Four Clarinets

Catalog: WJ3051666

Price: $12.15

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This accessible work has become a favorite with state and festival lists since its publication. Many surprises in three movements.

Table of Contents:
  • III. Allegro
  • II. Lent
  • I. Valse
Publisher: Wingert-Jones
Composer/Author: Smith, Claude T.
Catalog Number: WJ3051666