Horn Concerti (Complete) - Horn and Piano

Catalog: CM1869

Price: $45.00

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes piano score and separate solo horn part in original keys. Edited and with cadenzas by Eric Ruske.

Table of Contents:
  • Concerto in E-flat Major, K. 370b and K. 371
  • Concerto in D Major, K. 412 and K. 514 (K. 386b)
  • Concerto in E-flat Major, K. 417
  • Concerto in E-flat Major, K. 447
  • Concerto in E-flat Major, K. 495
Publisher: Cimarron
Composer/Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Arranger/Editor: Ruske, Eric
Catalog Number: CM1869