Organ Works Volume 1

Catalog: AL20091

Price: $36.81

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


New edition from original sources by Marie-Claire Alain

Table of Contents:
  • Introduction & Variations JA69
  • Scherzo JA70
  • Choral JA82
  • 3 DANCES JA120
  • Joies
  • Deuils
  • Luttes
Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Composer/Author: Alain, Jehan
Catalog Number: AL20091