Archangels - Sax Trio

Catalog: 11441996

Price: $26.09

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For three soprano saxophones.  Includes score and parts.

In this textural tour de force, a trio of soprano saxophones creates unique sound colors and gestures to dramatically depict the archangels Michael (Warrior), Raphael (Healer), and Gabriel (Heralder). Advanced saxophonists will revel in this remarkable work, an intense and satisfying piece to perform as well as to hear.

Publisher: Presser
Composer/Author: Garrop, Stacy
Catalog Number: 11441996
Pages: 20