3 Latin Sketches - Alto Sax and Piano

Catalog: UE21712

Price: $20.66

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This set of duos for alto saxophone and piano consists of three movements. The outer movements have an up-tempo Latin American feel whilst the central slow movement is in the style of a Tango. Players have ample opportunity for musical interaction which will prove highly entertaining for audiences. The 'Three Latin Sketches' was composed for Mark Walton, the much respected New Zealand-born clarinettist, saxophonist, composer, arranger and educator.

Publisher: Universal
Composer/Author: Cornick, Mike
Catalog Number: UE21712