Groth Music home

Organ Works Volume 2

Catalog: AL20102

Price: $43.43

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


New edition from original sources by Marie-Claire Alain

Table of Contents:
  • Variations on a Theme of Clement Jannequin JA118
  • Le Jardin Supendu JA71
  • Aria
  • 2 Dances a Agni Yavishta JA77-78
  • Prelude and Fugue JA75, 57
  • Intermezzo JA66
  • Litanies JA119
Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Composer/Author: Alain, Jehan
Catalog Number: AL20102