Danse Macabre (Poeme Symphonique, Op. 40) - Clarinet Choir

Catalog: SMC129FF

Price: $31.50

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This classic depiction of death and the dancing dead is arranged by Melanie Thorne clarinet choir. Death's violin solo is here, along with the immediately-identifiable themes of this delightfully spooky favorite. Various members of the ensemble share in taking the lead, so all parts are involved. For advanced ensembles.


Piccolo Clarinet in E-flat
Clarinet 1 in B-flat (doubling E-flat Piccolo)
Clarinet 2 in B-flat
Clarinet 3 in B-flat
Clarinet 4 in B-flat
Clarinet 5 in B-flat
Clarinet 6 in B-flat (doubling E-flat Alto)
Alto Clarinet in E-flat
Bass Clarinet 1 in B-flat
Bass Clarinet 2 in B-flat

Publisher: Sempre Music
Composer/Author: Saint-Saens, Camille
Arranger/Editor: Thorne, Melanie
Catalog Number: SMC129FF