Carpenters: Anthology - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00306426

Price: $26.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Features 43 of the best songs from this beloved sibling duo. Includes two tables on contents: one alphabetically by song title, and one chronologically by album.

Table of Contents:
  • I Need To Be In Love
  • I Won't Last A Day Without You
  • It's Going To Take Some Time
  • Let Me Be The One
  • Make Believe It's Your First Time
  • Merry Christmas, Darling
  • Only Yesterday
  • Please Mr. Postman
  • Rainy Days And Mondays
  • Sweet Sweet Smile
  • There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)
  • This Masquerade
  • Those Good Old Dreams
  • Ticket To Ride
  • Touch Me When We're Dancing
  • We've Only Just Begun
  • When I Fall In Love
  • Yesterday Once More
  • I Just Fall In Love Again
  • Hurting Each Other
  • Goofus
  • Goodbye To Love
  • For All We Know
  • The End Of The World
  • (They Long To Be) Close To You
  • Calling Occupants (Of Interplanetary Craft)
  • Sing
  • Bless The Beasts And Children
  • Top Of The World
  • (Want You) Back In My Life Again
  • You're The One I Love
  • A Song For You
  • I Kept Loving You
  • One Love
  • Druscilla Penny
  • Because We Are In Love (The Wedding Song)
  • Saturday
  • Superstar
  • Beechwood 4-5789
  • Where Do I Go From Here
  • All You Get From Love Is A Love Song
  • Solitaire
  • Sometimes
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Carpenters
Catalog Number: 00306426
Pages: 232

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.