Ludwigstanz, Op. 56 - Clarinet Choir

Catalog: COMUS001

Price: $26.95

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Duration: 6'


Clarinet 1 in B-flat (or E-flat Piccolo Clarinet)
Clarinet 2 in B-flat
Clarinet 3 in B-flat
Clarinet 4 in B-flat
Bass Clarinet 1 (or E-flat Alto Clarinet)
Bass Clarinet 2

Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Comus
Composer/Author: Butterworth, Arthur
Catalog Number: COMUS001