Larghetto from Symphony No. 1 "Classical" - Clarinet Choir

Catalog: 9790365136650

Price: $31.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For large clarinet choir. Includes score and parts.


E-flat Piccolo Clarinet
Clarinet 1a in B-flat
Clarinet 1b in B-flat
Clarinet 2a in B-flat
Clarinet 2b in B-flat
Clarinet 3a in B-flat
Clarinet 3b in B-flat
E-flat Alto Clarinet 1
E-flat Alto Clarinet 2
Bass Clarinet 1
Bass Clarinet 2
E-flat Contra-alto Clarinet
B-flat Contra-bass Clarinet

Publisher: Andel Editions
Composer/Author: Prokofiev, Sergei
Arranger/Editor: Hanquier, Jose
Catalog Number: 9790365136650