March of Moods - Clarinet Choir

Catalog: COMUS009

Price: $19.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.



E-flat Piccolo Clarinet
Clarinet 1 in B-flat
Clarinet 2 in B-flat
Clarinet 3 in B-flat
Clarinet 4 in B-flat
E-flat Alto Clarinet
Bass Clarinet
E-flat Contra-Alto and/or B-flat Contra-bass Clarinet

Includes score (all transposed to C) and parts.

Publisher: Comus
Composer/Author: Parfrey, Raymond
Catalog Number: COMUS009