Contrabassoon Sonata - Contrabassoon and Piano

Catalog: CM2459

Price: $19.80

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Sonata in four movements for contrabassoon and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. The Crooked Man "The Sunken Garden"
  • 2. Fighting Back
  • 3. Farewell
  • 4. Dance
Publisher: Cimarron
Composer/Author: York, Barbara
Catalog Number: CM2459