Faser - Clarinet Choir

Catalog: 122265-SET

Price: $79.95

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


PHASES was written for the clarinet section of the Stockholm Symphonic Winds and was premiered February 10th, 1996, in Stockholm. The three movements are like three different phases of time - different but at the same time equivalent. Duration: 8 minutes


E-flat Piccolo Clarinet
Clarinet in C
Clarinet 1 in B-flat
Clarinet 2 in B-flat
Clarinet 3 in B-flat
Clarinet in A
Basset Horn
Bass Clarinet
B-flat Contra-bass Clarinet

Publisher: Svensk
Composer/Author: Moler, Johannes V.
Catalog Number: 122265-SET