Four for Four Clarinets, Volume 2 - Clarinet Quartet

Catalog: CQ802

Price: $16.16

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 3 soprano clarinets with bass clarinet, or 4 soprano clarinets.

Table of Contents:
  • Guantanamera
  • House of the Rising Sun
  • Crazy Cat Rag
  • Bill Bailey (Won't You Please Come Home)
Publisher: Musicians Publications
Composer/Author: Holcombe, Bill
Catalog Number: CQ802